There are seven local councils throughout the state of Nevada. These councils inform the work of the state ECAC and are essential in aligning local efforts with the state early childhood system strategic plan. Please contact your local ECAC for more information:

Carson City, Douglas + Lyon ECAC
Tiffany Olivas & Ali Cooper
cdlecac@gmail.com

Churchill County ECAC
Laura Malkovich
malkovichl@churchillcsd.com

Northeastern Nevada ECAC
Lisa Calder
lcalder@ecsdnv.net

Nye County ECAC
Linda Fitzgibbons
lfitzgibbons@nye.k12.nv.us
775-727-1875

Southern Nevada ECAC
Amanda Haboush-Deloye
amanda.haboush@unlv.edu
702-895-1040
http://snecac.com

Washoe County ECAC
Melissa Burnham
mburnham@unr.edu
775-784-7012

Tribal ECAC
Sherry Rupert
srupert@nic.nv.gov