There are six local councils throughout the state of Nevada. These councils inform the work of the state ECAC and are essential in aligning local efforts with the state early childhood system strategic plan. Please contact your local ECAC for more information:

Carson City + Douglas ECAC
Tiffany Olivas
[email protected]

Lyon, Storey, Mineral Counties ECAC
Evelyn Knight
[email protected]

Northeastern Nevada ECAC
Kelly Melendez (Chair)
[email protected]
Sarah Carone (Representative)
[email protected]

Southern Nevada ECAC
Amanda Haboush-Deloye
[email protected]

Washoe County ECAC
Melissa Burnham
[email protected]

Tribal ECAC
Ashleigh Baker
[email protected]

Translate ยป